Kiel Life Science

Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dr. h. c. Thomas Bosch

Zoological Institute, Kiel University

Am Botanischen Garten 1-9, 24118 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 880 4170
Telefax: +49 431 880 4747
tbosch@zoologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Click HERE to enter the website of the institute

Dr. rer. nat. Philipp Dirksen

Kiel Evolution Center, Kiel University

Am Botanischen Garten 1-9, 24118 Kiel
Phone: +49 341 880 4146
pdirksen@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Click HERE to enter the website of the institute

Prof. Dr. rer. hum. biol. Ottmar Janßen

Department of Immunology, University Medical Center Schleswig-Holstein, Campus Kiel

Arnold-Heller-Straße 3, Haus 17, 24105 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 500 31031
Telefax: +49 431 500 31004
Ottmar.Janssen@uksh.de

Faculty of Medicine

Click HERE to enter the website of the institute

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Kerstin Kremer

Leibniz Institute for Science and Mathematics Education (IPN), Kiel University

Olshausenstraße 62, 24118 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 880 7207
kremer@ipn.uni-kiel.de

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Click HERE to enter the website of the institute

Dr. rer. nat. Tim Lachnit

Zoological Institute, Kiel University

Am Botanischen Garten 1-9, 24118 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 880 4175
tlachnit@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Click HERE to enter the website of the institute

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thorten Reusch

GEOMAR Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel, Evolutionary Ecology of Marine Fish

Düsternbrooker Weg 20, 24105 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 600 4550
Telefax: +49 431 600 4553
treusch@geomar.de
Details

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Click HERE to enter the website of the institute

PD Dr. Regina Scherließ

Pharmaceutical Institute, Kiel University, Department of Pharmaceutics and Biopharmaceutics

Grasweg 9a, 24118 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 880 1340
rscherliess@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Click HERE to enter the website of the institute

 

Prof. Dr. Hinrich Schulenburg

Institute of Zoology, Kiel University

Am Botanischen Garten 1-9, 24118 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 880 4141
Telefax: +49 431 880 2403
hschulenburg@zoologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Click HERE to enter the website of the institute

Prof. Dr. Christian Zidorn

Pharmaceutical Institute, Department of Pharmaceutical Biology, Kiel University

Gutenbergstraße 76, 24118 Kiel
Phone: +49 431 880 1139
czidorn@pharmazie.uni-kiel.de

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Click HERE to enter the website of the institute

Current Research

News

Calendar

« September 2017 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Events